Term Dates

Autumn Term

School Opens at 8:55School Closes onHolidays
Wednesday 2nd SeptemberFriday 23rd October at 3:15Half Term Holiday: Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
Mon 2 Nov – INSET
Tuesday 3 NovemberFriday 18 December at 2:00pmChristmas Holidays: Monday 21 Dec – Friday 1 Jan

Spring Term 2021

School Opens at 8:55School Closes onHolidays
Monday 4 JanuaryFriday 12 February at 3:15Half Term Holiday: Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb
Monday 22 FebruaryThursday 1 April at 2:00Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Summer Term 2021

School Opens at 8:55School Closes onHolidays
Monday 19 AprilFriday 28 May at 3:15Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May
Half Term Holiday: Mon 31 May – Fri 4 June
Monday 7 JuneFriday 16 July at 2:00Summer Holidays: Mon 19 July – Wed 1st Sept